Elementary Staff

click on the photo for link to email

listed by grade

Theresa Wiggs

1st

wiggs@koshk12.org

Stephanie Brassfield

2nd Grade

brassfield@koshk12.org

Taylor York

5th Grade

york@koshk12.org

Lisa Jackson

K-12 Music

jackson@koshk12.org

Tammy Lamb

Pre-K

Please reload

Robin Hunsperger

Kindergarten

hunsperger@koshk12.org

Sierra Watson

3rd Grade

watson@koshk12.org

Marjorie Howell

6th Grade

howell@koshk12.org

Rita Lancaster

Speech

lancasterr@koshk12.org

Mary Roark

Nurse

mroark@koshk12.org

Please reload

Teresa Collins

Title I

collins@koshk12.org

Gloria Wood

K-12th Art

wood@koshk12.org

David Miller

K-12 PE/Health

miller@koshk12.org

Melissa Roberson

Special Education

roberson@koshk12.org

Please reload