k-12 

support staff

Rhonda Spreutels

Superintendent's Secretary

spreutels@koshk12.org

Teresa Green

Food Service Director

green@koshk12.org

Daniel Howell

Head of Maintenance

howelld@koshk12.org

Ronnie Jones

Bus Mechanic

jones@koshk12.org

Please reload

Janet Lancaster

High School Secretary

lancaster@koshk12.org

Sheryl Revelle

Cook

revelle@koshk12.org

Frank Madden

Custodian

Vickie Smith

Bus Driver

Please reload

Kayla Bradshaw

Elementary / Middle School Secretary

bradshaw@koshk12.org

Kristi Stirewalt

Cook

stirewalt@koshk12.org

GL Hice

Custodian

Skip Miller

Bus Driver

Sandra Roberts

Bus Driver

Please reload